Contact

You would like to receive a non-binding offer, do you have any wishes, questions or suggestions?
Please contact us, we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Your name:

Telephone number (only digits please):

E-mail address:

Your message to us:

 

ARRIVAL BY CAR:

The journey to Croatia is meanwhile quite easy. The motorways are well developed and within a few hours you can reach your destination, the junction of Rijeka, within sight. In the meantime, the motorway goes until shortly before the island. Coming from the motorway Rijeka you always keep direction Otok Krk. At the roundabout continue to the bridge that connects the island of Krk with the mainland and continue towards Krk town. After about 30 kilometres you will reach the fishing village of Punat.
If you drive past Krk in the direction of Punat, you will see the bay of Punat with the marina and the monastery island Košljun from afar. At the roundabout, take the first exit and drive along the bay, past the marina, to Punat. Stay on the main road Klančić ul. This road leads you east above the village with a beautiful view over the bay back to the sea.

After a few hundred meters you turn left at the intersection of Kralja Zvonimira and Starobašćanska ul. towards Stara Baška (the dive center is signposted) and follow Starobašćanska ul. until the turn right into Primorska ul. At the next possibility turn left again into Krčka ul. Stay on this road. It will lead you downhill again towards the sea until you reach your destination on the right – the dive center Hang-Loose-Diving at Krčka ulica 34.

WITH THE PLANE:

You can travel by plane from several european airports. The destination airport is Rijeka on the island of Krk. Flights can be booked through Croatia Airlines, Condor, Germanwings or Ryan Air, among others. A transfer from the airport to the dive center, about 30 kilometers away, can be organized.

Flughafen Rijeka

GermanWings

Croatia Airlines

Ryanair

Condor

   

For more information, click on the desired icon

Menu

Kontakt

Hang-Loose-Diving

Krcka ulica 34
51521Punat

Telefonnummer: +49 171 3320 313
Telefonnummer Kroatien: +385 91 5414 123

info@hang-loose-diving.de
http://www.hang-loose-diving.de



Anreise mit dem Auto:

Die Anreise nach Kroatien gestaltet sich mittlerweile recht einfach. Die Autobahnen sind gut ausgebaut und man ist innerhalb weniger Stunden am Ziel, den Knotenpunkt Rijeka fest im Visier. Von Rijeka kommend hält man sich Richtung Crikvenica, Split, Otok Krk entlang der Magistrale. Hier folgen wir weiter der Beschilderung Otok Krk. Nach der Ortschaft Kraljevica geht es dann rechts ab und wir fahren über die Brücke, die die Insel Krk mit dem Festland verbindet, weiter Richtung Krk Stadt. Nach ca. 30 Kilometern erreichen wir das Fischerörtchen Punat.
Wenn wir nach Krk Richtung Punat fahren sehen wir von weitem schon die Bucht von Punat mit der darinliegenden Marina und der Klosterinsel Košljun. Im Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die erste Ausfahrt und fahren entlang der Bucht nach Punat. Wir bleiben auf der Hauptstrasse Klančić ul. Diese führt uns östlich oberhalb des Ortes mit schönem Blick über die Bucht wieder Richtung Meer.
Nach ein paar hundert Metern biegen wir an der Kreuzung ul. kralja Zvonimira und Starobašćanska ul. links ab Richtung Stara Baška und folgen der Starobašćanska ul. bis zur Abzweigung rechts in die Primorska ul. Nächste Möglichkeit gleich wieder links abbiegen in die Krčka ul. Auf dieser Straße bleiben, bis wir das Ziel rechts erreicht haben - die Tauchbasis Hang-Loose-Diving in der Krčka ulica 34.

Mit dem Flugzeug:

Die Anreise mit dem Flugzeug kann von mehreren europäischen Flughäfen erfolgen. Zielflughafen ist Rijeka auf der Insel Krk. Flüge können u.a. über Condor, TUIfly, Germanwings oder Ryan Air gebucht werden. Ein Transfer vom Flughafen zur ca. 30 Kilometer entfernten Tauchbasis kann organisiert werden.


Für mehr Informationen, klicke auf das gewünschte Icon